Go to content

    To do in Norway - 24 matches

    Activity Date Price
    1 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Wed 31 Mar 2021
    fr. 500 NOK
    2 eMobility - Electric Car Rental Activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
    Sun 31 Oct 2021
    3 Fjærlandsfjord half-day excursion To do Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
    Wed 15 Sep 2021
    4 Fjord and Mountain Shuttle Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Thu 31 Mar 2022
    5 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Activities Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
    Wed 15 Sep 2021
    6 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Activities Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
    Sun 31 Oct 2021
    7 Fjord Cruise Hardanger To do Map Mon 10 May 2021 -
    Mon 27 Sep 2021
    8 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities Map Fri 28 May 2021 -
    Tue 31 Aug 2021
    9 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Activities Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
    Wed 15 Sep 2021
    10 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Thu 31 Mar 2022
    11 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
    Tue 31 Aug 2021
    12 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
    Sun 10 Oct 2021
    13 Gondola one way ticket Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Sun 30 Apr 2023
    14 Gondola return ticket Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Sun 30 Apr 2023
    15 Guided tour of Aurlands shoe factory Activities Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
    Thu 31 Mar 2022
    16 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Wed 31 Mar 2021
    fr. 525 NOK
    17 Njardarheimr Viking Village entrance ticket Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Wed 31 Mar 2021
    18 Shuttle bus Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Thu 31 Mar 2022
    19 Snow adventures Vatnahalsen Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Thu 15 Apr 2021
    20 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
    Thu 31 Mar 2022

    Narrow your search

    Text search
    Area

    Help with your booking

    • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@norwaysbest.com

    Why book with us?

    Norway's best AS has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.

    Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6490.cbischannel-526.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist