Go to content

订购协议

一般性条款适用于本公司及协议各方(以下简称为“游客”)。本协议适用于住宿、旅游、购买产品和服务以及各种组合。

责任人:
弗洛姆旅游公司,PB 42, N-5742 公司,挪威弗洛姆,企业注册号 982897 424。弗洛姆旅游公司对其网站交易负责。我们的合作伙伴 PayEX 根据支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI DSS) 负责信用卡号码和代码的安全使用。

下级供应商
我方负责确保下级供应商收到您通过我们订购的服务款项。下级供应商负责各个项目,包括综合保险、许可证、设备、人员等,并遵守适用于供应商的现行法律法规。

协议。
作为卖家,弗洛姆旅游公司对本协议中游客的权利负责。弗洛姆旅游公司以外的其他执行责任由供应商自负。

作为组织机构,弗洛姆旅游公司有义务确保以下事项:
向客户发送预订确认书及其相关文件。

弗洛姆旅游公司仅负责落实旅行协议。如果协议由第三方与买方签订,应采用书面形式。根据挪威法律规定,应保存所有的客户数据,个人资料不得出售给第三方。

预订生效:
预订号码发送给游客之后一经付款,预订立即生效。游客负责确认抵、离日期等所有其他关键预订信息准确无误。

支付方式:
通过 www.visitflam.com 预订时,游客必须全额支付包价费用。游客抵达后须及时出示预订确认书。网站启用 3D 安全功能。

关于取消预订

Until further notice during Covid-19 these following cancellation terms will apply at www.visitflam.com: (English only)

The guest may cancel with Flåm AS. Flåm AS and package suppliers will only accept cancellations and amendments made by the guest. Flåm AS undertakes to submit confirmation of the cancellation/amendment in writing.

Customer may cancel up to midnight (24.00) on the day before the start of the package, with purchase of our 'Cancellation protection' in the checkout process. The entire amount of the booking will be refunded. Any refund will be made to the credit card used for the booking.

Travellers own 'travel insurance' will apply if illness occur and booking needs to be cancelled. Alternative is to purchase our 'Cancellation protection'.

Booking amendments must be made by 16.00 on the day before departure, subject to available capacity

For accommodation and all our activities cancellations must be made 7 days before arrival date.

不含保险费预订的取消:

  • 游客可以取消与弗洛姆旅游公司的预订。弗洛姆旅游公司和合作项目供应商接受游客取消或者修改预订。弗洛姆旅游公司承诺以书面形式发送取消或修改确认书。
  • 抵达前 7 天或以上取消,将全额退款。
  • 如果在抵达前 7 天以内取消、变更或者修改预订,钱款不予退还。

如果您购买了取消保险,则以下规则适用:
我们建议所有客户在旅行前购买保险,以防生病、行李丢失或损坏、意外、责任及类似情况的发生。

从弗洛姆旅游公司购买了预订取消保险的客户,可以在协议实施前一天的夜里二十四点之前取消预订。在这种情况下,将扣除少许预订取消保险金额(预订金额的 10%)。退款将返还到用于预订的信用卡。

修改预订必须在出发前一天的 16:00 之前完成,是否可以接受变更视情况而定。


预订及签订弗洛姆旅游公司旅游协议的游客必须年满 20 周岁。团队成员中至少应有一人年满 20 周岁。为了避免因年龄限制而引发的争议,必须提供年龄证明。如果协议实施时年龄受限,则启动协议取消规则(各个供应商的取消规则不尽相同)。

游客有义务遵守适用于旅游、住宿等方面的各项规章制度,例如从晚 23:00 至次日晨 07:00 之间,游客有义务保持安静。破坏公共财物的游客应承担全部损失。如果游客或其同行人员有任何破坏行为造成公共财产损失的,弗洛姆旅游公司及其下级供应商有权立即终止协议。

弗洛姆旅游公司的供应商可以采用自己的规章制度,游客应当知悉。

弗洛姆火车票不允许转售,购票信用卡须随身携带以供查验。

出了问题怎么办?
发现问题后应立即、就地通知相关责任方,以便尽快解决。游客如果未能及时反映问题,从而错失更改的机会,则无权要求赔偿。

如果供应商和游客之间发生有关产品质量问题的争议(包括使用前或使用时),作为代理商弗洛姆旅游公司不予介入。

不可抗力免责声明
弗洛姆旅游公司不对因恶劣天气状况而关停设施以及该公司控制范围之外的其他因素负责。如发生任何故障,弗洛姆旅游公司完全有权取消预订。

Go to content

Booking Terms & Conditions

These general terms and conditions apply between Flåm AS and any party who enters into an agreement with Flåm AS in accordance with the booking confirmation (the guest). The agreement may apply to accommodation, travel, the purchase of other products or services, or a combination of these.

Who is the responsible party? 
Flåm AS, PB 42, N-5742 Flåm, Norway, business registration no. 982 897 424. Flåm AS is responsible for all transactions that take place through the website. Our partner PayEX is responsible for the secure processing of credit card numbers and codes in accordance with the requirements defined in the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

Our subcontractors.
We are responsible for ensuring that our subcontractors are paid for what you have ordered through us. Our subcontractors are individually responsible for their own parts of the programme, including comprehensive insurance, permits, equipment, staffing, etc., and for complying with prevailing laws and regulations applicable to the subcontractor. 

The agreement. 
As the seller, Flåm AS is responsible vis-à-vis the guest for the guest's entitlements under the agreement. Responsibility for assignments to be performed by parties others than Flåm AS rests with such parties themselves.

As the organiser, Flåm AS is obligated to ensure the following: 
That written confirmation of the booking is sent to the guest along with any other necessary documentation. 

Flåm AS is only responsible for the travel as described. If such agreements are made between a third party and a purchaser, they should be in writing. All customer data shall be stored in accordance with Norwegian law and no personal data shall be sold on to a third party.

Binding reservation: 
A reservation is binding as soon as a booking number has been assigned to the guest and payment made. It is the guest's responsibility to verify that the arrival and departure dates and all other crucial booking data are correct. 

Payment: 
The guest shall pay 100% of the package cost when booking via www.visitflam.com. The guest shall produce confirmation of the booking upon arrival. The website is 3D secure enabled.

 

Information about cancellations

 

Cancellation of reservation without insurance:

  • The guest may cancel with Flåm AS. Flåm AS and package suppliers will only accept cancellations and amendments made by the guest. Flåm AS undertakes to submit confirmation of the cancellation/amendment in writing.
  • If the cancellation is made 30 or more days before arrival, the entire amount shall be refunded. 
  • If the reservation is cancelled/changed/amended less than 30 days before arrival, the amount is not refundable. 

When you have taken out cancellation insurance, the following rules apply:
In the event of illness, loss or damage to luggage, accidents, liability and similar, we recommend that all our customers ensure they have sufficient insurance cover before travelling.

Having purchased cancellation insurance from Flåm AS, the customer may cancel up to midnight (24.00) on the day before the start of the package. In such cases, the entire amount of the booking will be refunded, less the cancellation insurance amount (10% of the booking amount). Any refund will be made to the credit card used for the booking.

Booking amendments must be made by 16.00 on the day before departure, subject to available capacity.

The guest's obligations: 
In order to book/sign up for a package with Flåm AS, the guest must be at least 20 years of age. At least one occupant of the accommodation must be 20 years of age or more. In the event of any doubt regarding the age limit, proof of age must be available. If the age limit is not met at the time the accommodation is taken over, the cancellation rules apply (the cancellation rules of each individual supplier).

The guest is obliged to observe house rules, instructions and regulations applying to travel, accommodation, etc. Between the hours of 23.00 and 07.00, the guest is obliged to keep noise to a minimum out of consideration for other guests. The guest is fully liable for any damage.  Flåm AS or its subcontractors are entitled to terminate the agreement with immediate effect if the guest or anyone in the guest's company behaves disruptively and/or causes damage to the accommodation or surrounding area.

Guests are advised that Flåm AS' suppliers may adopt their own rules and obligations and the customer is responsible for familiarising himself/herself with these.

The resale of tickets on the Flåm Railway is not permitted and the credit card used for purchase must be brought along and be available for checking.   

What if something goes wrong? 
Any faults/deficiencies must be reported immediately to the responsible party at the location concerned so as to allow the matter to be rectified as soon as possible. If you have neglected to seek redress during the lease period and thus denied yourself the opportunity to have any faults rectified, you may not subsequently claim compensation.

If a disagreement arises between a supplier and a guest concerning quality, faults or deficiencies that may have arisen before or during the stay, Flåm AS, as an agent, will not be a party to such a matter.

Force Majeure/Disclaimer
Flåm AS shall not be held liable for the consequences of poor weather conditions, closed facilities or other factors outside the company's control. Should any faults occur, Flåm AS is fully entitled to cancel the booking.